November 14, 2013

I’ve recorded video several times over the past few days but haven’t gotten around to getting it up here on the daily Dyer.
so, I’ll skip ahead to the video I shot today for the moment.


like I said ribbon is taking over the studio this past week so it’s not all that exciting for you but it does pay the bills.
and even after all this time, I still am making mistakes.
on a positive note however, I got accepted to the artist in residence program at Yosemite for next year.
yeah hey!

One thought on “November 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

