One thought on “October 24, 2013

  1. I love mine! You probably don’t steam for very long, but make sure there is a ton of water in it. I have certain dyes that require 3 hours of steam and I’ve accidentally forgot it was going and it ran short of water. I was ok, but from then on I’ve filled it with so much water that even with a bit of topping it off I won’t run dry again.

    Oh…and use a potholder to take off the top! It’s too easy to get burned by the steam coming out the top.

Leave a Reply

