2 thoughts on “October 20, 2013

  1. Thanks for showing your indigo vat. I discovered this week that my vat did the same thing. I didn’t use it at all, but made sure the heat stayed up as we had super cold (for me) temps, with rain and wind. The heater stayed on and I’ve got it wrapped with a water heater blanket, and I stirred only once. This morning it had lots of the coppery stuff on top and a quick stir with the stick showed some nice green color, so I put in some skeins of yarn. I’m getting the color I’ve been looking for for months! Yay!

Leave a Reply

