June 18, 2013

I finally figured out how to change the orientation of this video so it wasn’t on its side ha ha!

I still have videos from Japan to include here and I will little by little as I can.

If you follow my Facebook studio page you may have seen the video of the lady doing the Shibori work. That video went somewhat viral on Facebook with almost 100 shares and approaching 12,000 views. I’m not sure if I put it on here before but I was amazed at how many views that got. I’m somewhat of a numbers person so I’m always interested in how numbers change based on what I put up on my Facebook pages and that particular video really bumped a lot of different numbers. It added almost 100 fans to that page. Wow.

One thought on “June 18, 2013

  1. Wow, the lady wrapping for the shibori patterning…wish I could wrap that fast…lololol. Glennis, thank you so much for sharing your Japan experiences here…love the shop with all those drop dead gorgeous fabrics…I wonder if we can order online here in the states…I can’t stop drooling…sigh…
    ant [anna in tampa][

Leave a Reply

