6 thoughts on “December 30, 2012

  1. Glynnis, I siigned up for the daily dyer and for some reason I can’t get into the wordpress site. Can you resend me the username and password? Thought I had it but I can’t find the email. Thanks so much! Deb

    Date: Sun, 30 Dec 2012 18:33:07 +0000 To: dkauzlar@hotmail.com

  2. the same thing happened to me yesterday…panic because I could not find my password… That made me realise that I have really become quite attached to the Daily Dyer. (please excuse my English)
    Happy New Year to all
    Diane from Montreal, Canada

  3. I am excited to see what else you will be doing with this silk ribbon! Did you shred the silk yourself to make the ribbon or do you buy it as ribbon?

Leave a Reply

