Welcome to the daily dyer

As I said in the email- here is the first post just to get everyone in and started. Enjoy-

 

Just a couple of things to note- the calendar in the sidebar will keep track of each day there is a post-just click on the date to go to that day.  Also, I am naming each post with the day’s date-simple but effective and helps me keep organized.  The videos also have the date.  Unfortunately, when I load them from my phone, they have a random file # which I have to edit with the date when I have time and get to the computer.  Technology does have limitations….and we work with it.

Leave a Reply

